River in Rural Area

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

It's good to be back to nature, an outing activity that I used to do on the weekend or whenever I have free time. It's not really big deal if I had to pass the challenging routes, and I enjoyed riding to the wood. To get fantastic nature scenes, we (me and friends) headed to the remote areas where the tropical forest located. Last weekend, we decided to make long trip by motorbike to the northern part of the rural. Stumbling into the forest apparently made my hand never stopped clicking. To get here, I needed to go up a hill which is located a few km away from home. It's been essential to carry the camera gear at any time I want to go to the wild. Besides having a good time with views, I also use most of my time capturing natural life. I like the natural scene. Here, I freely see how the water had gained its glassy clarity along with the flow. I still had a lot of time to search for more little creatures that exist around this forest. I went deeper into the place where many trees grow and I just to make some ways down to get closer to the river in this area.


_AHW3001.jpg

_AHW2995.jpg

_AHW2996.jpg

_AHW2999.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

wow! Very very fantastic nature scene photography.

 10 months ago 

He shared some very beautiful views of the river. Loved seeing the river scene you shared.

 10 months ago 

The photography has been great. The river view looks great. Your photography is very charming.

This river must have a strong current. Beautiful color of water and wet stones. High-quality and positive photographs. Thank you very much for the beautiful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42