Rice Field Landscapes | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

When I was passing the village road, I was thrilled to see this rice field landscape, and straightly dragged me to take some quick shots before the dark surrounded the place. These paddy fields started to grow that appear beautifully under the blue sky. Paddy fields are used to cultivate rice, considered as a primary food in Indonesia and some part of the world. They have been used from generation to generation to make a living.

What makes me like about the landscapes, is that the green field and the blue sky instantly attracted me to spend a little time with the shots. How could I leave this? If you are truly a nature lover you will never leave this moment before taking shots. For some time, I ended up here, trying to capture these views from the village street.

This beauty of nature always pleased the eyes and we felt blessed for having a chance to see such beauty of nature. It's been days, I don't see these views around and I won't miss these scenes without taking any pictures.


_AHW4871.jpg

_AHW4872.jpg

_AHW4875.jpg

_AHW4876.jpg

_AHW4882.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

War is a very nice view and quite enjoyable. Has done beautiful photography.

 3 years ago 

The natural beauty of the rice fields is indeed extraordinary, no less beautiful than places such as tourism, rice fields have perfect greenery.

thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

very good picture, you are very wise to take it, thank you for sharing this perfect picture my brother

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful scenery. Thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Green fields with blue sky looking awesome. Nice capture

 3 years ago 

Wah pemandangan yang sangat bagus kawan .

 3 years ago 

Landscape is one of my favourite view when I look for wonderful nature. you have captured the true beauty of the nature in your photographs. well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48