Rice Field Landscapes

in Beauty of Creativity17 hours ago

While I was on the road, passing the fields that stretch along the way. By the time I spotted to the north side, I found the light shone under the cloud over the field landscape and invited me to capture this moment. I decided to make a short stop and rushed to get some pictures of the amazing landscape in the far north. What makes me like about the landscapes, is that the green field and the blue sky instantly attracted me to spend a little time with the shots. How could I leave this? If you are truly a nature lover you will never leave this moment before taking shots. For some time, I ended up here, trying to capture these views from the village street. This beauty of nature always pleased the eyes and we felt blessed for having a chance to see such beauty of nature. It's been days, I don't see these views around and I won't miss these scenes without taking any pictures.

_AHW5998.jpg

_AHW6121.jpg

_AHW1505.jpg

_AHW6795.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67