Rhene Jumping Spider || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

It's always been great to see jumping spiders, especially the unique spider that I happened to noticed was a bit busy shifting on the leaf. Yeah, it is Rhene Jumping Spider, best known as the wasp-mimic jumping spider that troubled me with its moves. I managed to get the detailed focus on its eyes, but I failed since it moved quite a lot, and did some fascinating jumps.

Right after he was done with the shots, I came up to the hill and started to play with some clicks, hard to leave such a beautiful piece of nature. As it was a very small species of spider which I believe I would not be able to take with my DSLR, so I used a smartphone plus an external macro instead.

I was thrilled to see it a bit calm there, so I could take the quick shots from different angles. What I dearly love about the spider are the eyes that, for a moment, stared at me before it moved away. Unlike the other days when I shot jumping spider, it liked to make long jumps and sometimes it used its skill to block the macro lens which of course I had to spend time waiting for it to return to where it belongs but it's already long gone!


1662990858177-01.jpeg

1662991195818-01.jpeg

1662991037136-01.jpeg

1662990938206-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That was cool insect and cool photography Chief.
Good job. 👍

 2 years ago 

Keren.

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow. This insect is looking wonderful. Also this insect is never harmful to anybody. It is looking awesome with your macro lens.. . Best of luck for making more macro photographs..

 2 years ago 

মুগ্ধ ভাই মুগ্ধ। আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখেই মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। অনেক সময় দিয়ে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন বুঝা যাচ্ছে। এক কথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ

 2 years ago 

বাহ মুগ্ধ করার মত ম্যাক্রোফটোগ্রাফি করবেন আপনি।

 2 years ago 

You have done amazing jumping spider macro photography.Thanks for sharing with us.Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Although this laughing spider is very small, it has presented us very well through micro photography. just

 2 years ago 

Your every pictures are very beautiful to me. I like your photography so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88