Real-Life Captured: Portraits of the Local | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

It is good to be back here again. As I believe, I would see some local people who were doing their routine in this large pond. It's been a while I don't shoot people, I mean people who deal with their routine. The best place to find it out is to go to the fishermen's spot or sometimes I headed to the farming area. Both these jobs taught us life should be fought by any means. It may also give us lessons about how life should be earned.

As I live where many people work as fishermen and farmers, obviously I often find them around those spots. I am a big fan of taking people's photos (here we call Human Interest Photography). As I was not able to get them closer, and I also did not want them to notice me taking their photos, I decided to take them from a very distance range.

Taking people photography is part of exposing the social interaction as well as the way to observe the habit of people. Human interest photography is also considered as typical photography that attributes the precious experience of photographers to catch the human's life in the public spaces. Human photography is commonly seen on the street that has a possibility to catch the real situation in a social community. So here are some photos of the locals routine that I shot yesterday near the fishermen's village.


_AHW4269.jpg

_AHW4240.jpg

_AHW4245.jpg

_AHW4249.jpg

_AHW4281.jpg

_AHW4282.jpg

_AHW4222.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryHuman Interest Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 3 years ago 

good picture..hight quality

 3 years ago 

Wow >.<
Sangat indah, ini adalah pemandangan yang membuat diri nyaman saat mata memandangnya. ..

 3 years ago 

very good picture, you are very wise to take it, thank you for sharing this perfect picture my brother

 3 years ago 

this is a very high quality image

 3 years ago 

nice shooting

 3 years ago 

When it is captured the life then it is really wonderful. nicely captured the beauty of the lifestyle and city. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40