Real-Life Captured : Bee Man | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I had been wondering how the stingless honey was processed. So, along with some friends, I set out to the remote village (Beureghang) yesterday afternoon, a home where this man cultivate bees. It took me around an hour to get to this place by motorbike. We had no idea where this man's address was, so we had to make a few stops asking where this bee man live. When the day almost came to an end, we finally found his place.

Here, I am not just showing you photography but beyond that, I want you to look at another portrait of a man with an uncommon routine. When I was about to go in, he was busily processing the honey from the container ( hand-made container for the honey process). Surely, I first thought, these bees would harm me and I was afraid to come closer but after he told us that these bees were stingless, I was relieved.

I let him do his work, after asking his permission to take his photo, I stepped away because I did not want to distract him or his bees. From a few meters away, I started to capture him processing the honey. Then, I knew after witnessing this man was patiently taking out honey from the pot. He almost three hours but he only got a little honey which is why this honey is pricey. Stingless bees are believed to be very beneficial to our bodies. So here are some pictures of the life's portrait of a man with his bee.


_AHW4776.jpg

_AHW4810.jpg

_AHW4792.jpg

_AHW4796.jpg

_AHW4798.jpg

_AHW4807.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPeople Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very good picture, you are very wise to take it, thank you for sharing this perfect picture my brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Brother, wonderful photographs. Very very beautiful. 😻😻. Bees are looking very tiny, how you manage to take these pictures

 3 years ago 

Thanks! Indeed they are super tiny stingless bees, and I got to try a few times to capture them from a distance range.

 3 years ago 

Stunning photographs. All pictures are perfect in every aspect.

 3 years ago 

‍Safety first, but the photographs are captured quite nicely. I like the scenes.

 3 years ago 

কাজটি খুবই কঠিন। মধুর চাক থেকে মধু সংগ্রহ করা টি অত্যন্ত কঠিন এবং বিপজ্জনক।

 3 years ago 

Woww... amazing.
That was extreme job for me. But he did it well...👍

 3 years ago 

Quite impressive shooting.

 3 years ago 

Nikon D7000 anda memang the best pak 🤩👍👍

 3 years ago 

This is difficult work and the man is doing it as art and you have captured so wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40