Random Wasps on the Spot | 10 to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

This post goes to random wasps that I found in the same spot. They are very small insects that took me some times to adjust the lens so that I could possibly get the clarity of their body. As I love to deal with insect shots, I never turned back from these small creatures that were perching on the twig. Since I was engaged in photography, I mostly used my spare time to hunt the nature objects which I usually dealt with the insect.

In doing so, I had to go the bush spots to find these such creatures. I had a good time chasing and waiting for the insects came to show themselves. With no further ado, here are some random photos of the insects that were taken a few days ago. These are the common wasps that used to be seen flying in the bush.

In a certain situation, the paper wasp is usually a non-aggressive stinging insect so we don't have to worry about the sting. After being sometime involving in hide and seek game, I was finally able to get the picture of this beautiful insect.

_AHW7790.jpg

_AHW7733.jpg

_AHW7768.jpg

_AHW7765.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64