Random Insects | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Today's fascinating insect post goes to the random insects that I picked from my hunting series collection. I intentionally put up with the random as I think, it is good to observe different kinds of insects. All of these photos were taken in the same location using a DSLR. Actually, I often see this typical butterfly, but this time I might not ignore it, because I had to have something to take home.

This typical butterfly is a species of butterfly that is found throughout Asia countries. After India and Srilanka, Indonesia is becoming a good home for them. Being up there, attracted me so badly and I might deal with some shots even they were dancing with the wind.

Sometimes it is good to see some different species of insects in the wood which may also allow us to observe the beauty of another piece of nature. The first pick is butterflies, then a fly and damselfly that was perching on the leaf in the higher spot, and this made me take them from the ground.


_AHW6986+.jpg

_AHW7029+.jpg

_AHW7058+.jpg

_AHW6976+.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So creative photographer!!! Great job my brother...

 2 years ago 

Wow brother you have shared some beautiful random photography with us. It is very nice to see every photography. It is especially beautiful to see the photo of the butterfly.thank you very so much for shearing with us.

 2 years ago 

beautiful. this are very alive . i appreciate your creativity gentleman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16