Random Insects: Mantis, Chalybion and Little Fly | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Beauty Lovers! I decided to come up with some random macro pictures that I took at different places and times with the same device. Since I knew the beautiful can be found at very little stuff, I never got bored of looking and capturing them, especially the insects that often satisfied me with their looks. These insects were randomly captured which consist of three fascinating insects, mantis, chalybion, and little fly. It is kind of a blessing moment seeing them from the closest range and I believe there are a lot of unique insects out there that need to be exposed. I finally realize that capturing them is such a happy activity that I regularly do in my spare time. If I am not able to find them around, I manage to go to the far places to find them. It is not all about the pictures but their appearances are something that can make my days.


Headshot of Green Praying Mantis

First stop, praying mantis, it is a big mantis that was perching on the green leaves and as I managed to capture with macro, I had to pick what was the best part to come first. Then I picked its head!


1630733734116-01.jpeg

1630733829840-01.jpeg

Blue Mud Dauber Wasp (Chalybion)


This chalybion seemed to be nice on that day, it did not make a lot move so I could freely take the shots. Among five shots, I only picked two to be collected in the random photos.

1631273620059-01.jpeg

1631273708535-01.jpeg

Little Fly


Lets move to another tiny fly. A species of fly that only be covered by an extreme macro lens beside I needed to spend some time catching it.

1631183146710-01.jpeg

1631183076470-01.jpeg

CameraSmartphone Xiaomi
CategoryInsect Photography
LensExtreme Lensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice picture brother @abduhawab

 3 years ago 

perfect i like the picture.👍

 3 years ago 

good picture, I was a little behind in making a post, after taking a macro picture yesterday suddenly my body immediately had a fever, whether there was a genie that bothered me. hehehe
please pray for a speedy recovery

 3 years ago 

Wow, I really like that shot on the green head, so cute...

 3 years ago 

Its looks beautiful photography flower with 🐝 bee Amazing photo gallery

 3 years ago 

Good phoyography

 3 years ago 

I have a great respect for all the photographers because I myself file of photography but it needs a lot of patients to go out there and pick up some great things to capture and this photography makes me really happy and I want to try it someday nice photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31