Random Insects: Damselfly, Moth and Robberfly

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Beauty Fans. On this lovely evening, I am coming up with some close up random photo of different insects that I found in different locations. I mean not to take the similar subjects of this time but I'd rather pick them randomly as I thought they would be nice to see a different kind of insects. I managed to capture four subjects in a time. Interestingly, by having different subjects of the insects, we can compare which one is more beautiful.

Damselfly is cute, but I only got two pics because when I tried to make another attempt, it was already off the spot. In another spot, I also found moth, which used to play in the bush, and rarely flew high. While the robberfly, the black one was found in shady spot, it was also hard to be tamed.

Since I was engaged in photography, I mostly used my spare time to hunt the nature objects which I usually dealt with the insect. In doing so, I had to go the bush spots to find these such creatures. I had a good time chasing and waiting for the insects came to show themselves. With no further ado, here are some random photos of the insects that were taken a few days ago.

_AHW0131.jpg

_AHW0130.jpg

_AHW0162.jpg

_AHW0161.jpg

_AHW0172.jpg

_AHW0171.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52