Random Fungi Photos | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello All Beauty Lovers! On this good evening, I am delighted to present some random photos of mushrooms that I took at different time and places. These are actually taken long time ago. So, when I was scrolling down to the gallery, I found these pics and I decided to put them in random.

Sometimes it is good to see some different beauty of each taken subject of mushroom in the wood which may also allow us to observe the beauty of another pieces of nature. Since I was engaged in photography, I mostly used my spare time to hunt the nature objects which I usually dealt with mushrooms and insect.

In doing so, I had to go the bush spots to find these beautiful mushrooms. I had a good time taking and placing them into good position. With no further ado, here are some random photos of the mushrooms that were taken long ago.

_AHW7239.jpg

_AHW7187.jpg

_AHW8021.jpg

_AHW1982.jpg

_AHW6842.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39