Raindrops Images || 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone! On this great evening, I would like to take you to another beautiful piece of nature. It is occasionally seen around us after the rain. Yep! Raindrops that we used to see attaching to the leaf or flowers after the rain. When I was sitting on the bench, I happened to notice some raindrops and I decided to go outside to see what I could get from the rain. I straightly sighted these raindrops in my neighbor's garden, attaching nicely to a pink flower.

Taking raindrop is not easy as I thought, just like another macro subject that we must seriously pay attention to the subject while making sure there is nothing that can disturb our focus, shake and breeze are serious problems in taking a macro photo. The raindrops have a spherical shape due to the surface tension of water which also reflects the things near them.

It starts out small, bumping into and merging with other little droplets, all being kept afloat because of upward-moving air masses then touching the ground, some stuck on the plants whose shapes are naturally formed by nature. These have attracted many photographers to capture them in any preferable way.


1655614811214-01.jpeg

1655614883674-01.jpeg

1655614975565-01.jpeg

_AHW6222.jpg

1655614643716-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryNature Photography
LensExtreme Lensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

There is no comparison with your photographs dear. I always being fascinated to see your photographs.

 2 years ago 

অনেক সন্দর হয়েছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43