Rainbow in the Village

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Just right the other late afternoon, after light rain, when I was about to arrive at home, I saw the rainbow was bending up there and I decided to stop by. From the road, I managed to these pictures as good as possible. Unluckily I was unable to capture whole of it as it was blocked the tree and the range of my lens was impossible to reach it. So, I used good time to capture this rainbow as it appeared there and would be gone soon. Rainbow is considered as natural phenomenon that emerges after the rain in afternoon time. A rainbow is an optical illusion—it does not actually exist in a specific spot in the sky. The appearance of a rainbow depends on where you're standing and where the sun (or other source of light) is shining. A rainbow is a multicolored arc in the sky which appears when sunlight hits water droplets. Sometimes the rainbow looks fainter, second rainbow appear above a rainbow which reflected twice inside each water droplet.


_AHW1196.jpg

_AHW1198.jpg

_AHW1197.jpg

_AHW1201.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
Sort:  
 last year 

Hi abduhawab, lovely pictures. It's recall my childhood memories. Thanks

 last year 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ। মুগ্ধ হওয়ার মতো কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলেই আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে । প্রতিনিয়ত সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে চাই আপনার কাছ থেকে। রংধনু আমাদের সবারই খুব প্রিয়।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74