Rainbow From Waterfall | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

After killing myself with hiking, I finally reached the waterfall. Seriously, it took all strength to get this spot but there was nothing can stop me until I found this sight. Yeah, I first came here when I was still at Junior High School, precisely 25 years ago, too long to remember the beauty of this place but the way to get here did not change at all.

We decided to spend almost a day long to around this spot because there was a lot of interesting subjects to be sighted and photographed. Not long after being here, the rain poured but it only lasted an hour. Soon the rain stopped, I got out from the shelter and started to look for the landscape views around.

Due to the track to get the high ground, a spot where I could freely see the waterfall, I had to be carefully passed and finally I was here safe and sound. From above, I sighted the rainbow showed up and it really distracted me which made me catch its beauty with my camera. Since the rainbow is only showing up after the rain and at the certain area, I could not be able to miss it.


_AHW3451.jpg

_AHW3454.jpg

_AHW3444.jpg

_AHW3437.jpg

_AHW3375.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300/ Kit lens- 50 mm
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photography skills are really awesome ... And your editing is really cool... Thank you for this creative work... Stay connected

 2 years ago 

Really amazing place and the photography has been so beautiful.

Eksotis fotonya Bang @abduhawab.

 2 years ago 

The fountain always symbolizes the extraordinary natural beauty. You have shown us that wonderful natural beauty in a very nice way. Thanks for the beautiful description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45