Portraits of Local Boys in Monochromes

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good evening everyone! Getting in touch with human portraits as part of bringing up the daily activity of local people. So, this time, I am happy as these boys to share their portraits that I took a few days ago in remote tourism spot. When I was resting on river bank, I spotted these boys swimming at natural made pool, and I thought that would be my good stuff for human portraits subject. I first took from a distance range while letting them toward me, and they slowly reach the place where I stood to take their photos. I kept on clicking upon their notice. Soon, they knew, I started to have a chit-chat, and one of them regret to pick this path as the way home because I took their photos. So here are some pictures of human portraits with the theme "Local Boys with Innocence Faces." There was a sight that amazed me was a group of boy on beach rocks where their naked bodies and the clear sky appeared in two combining subjects. Boys are always seen as happy with the way they are. Happy what they have, happy what they are given. When we were at their time, we also celebrated any moment with friends.


_AHW5284.jpg

_AHW5286.jpg

_AHW5311.jpg

_AHW5282.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CatergoryFungi Photography
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39