Portraits of A Smoking Man

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hi Beauty of Creativity Lovers! My today's post is about people photography. I picked my friend as model with absence of pose. I shot him from a distance range as the way to see the natural look of the model. This typical photography is sometimes called candid photography where the subjects do not realize that they are being shot. This what I did to this guy, when we were on break, I moved away to take his pictures. These pics are actually in color and I decided to turn them into black and white to perceive natural nuance of the subject. So I would like to entitled this post " Portrait of A Smoking Man."

_AHW2161.jpg

_AHW2162.jpg

_AHW2163.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPeople Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

I really like black and white portraits! They seem to capture better the person's soul. The first picture reminded me of the work of a friend of mine who lives in Ibiza. You might like to check him out. http://www.stefan-rohner.net/portfolio/morocco/001.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82