Pheasant's Tail (Anthurium schlechtendalii)

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

I found this plant around school garden. It looks just like other plants, but when I came closer, I saw some berry like fruits grow and those were such good stuff to be shot. Known as pheasant's tail (Anthurium schlechtendalii), mostly used for multiple medicinal purposes, including muscle and joint sprains, back pain, arthritis and rheumatism. It really look red berry-like fruits which straightly caught me with the color. Never get tired of presenting the beauty of nature. As always, I never let any beautiful subject went away before I made some shots. I have been doing such this activity since I noticed that there was so much nature's life that needs to be exposed. It grows just like other wild plants and no need particular treatment. All I know they are wild plants grow wildly in the wood. The thing that amazed me was the beauty of the color that made me hard to turn away before having them a shot. Indeed, thru the naked eyes, these fruits are just some rough plant that are probably neglected, but the camera will make them good to be exposed.


IMG_20231003_125947.jpg

IMG_20231003_125936_1.jpg

IMG_20231003_130010.jpg

IMG_20231003_130023.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Wonderful photography with excellent quality. Cactus is a truly beautiful and amazing great post. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45