People and Their Lifestyle

in Beauty of Creativityyesterday

I am going to talk about People and Lifestyle photography. According to Wikipedia lifestyle photography "is a style that aims to capture and document real-life events, situation, or milestones in an artistic manner and the art of every day." It has become a photographer job to expose the session of lifestyle toward the way of people life. Here, I would like to come up with some lifestyle photography that I shot in a couple of days ago. Honestly, I am not really good in defining the fashion point of lifestyle photography that I mean to share with you. Having these photo around made me go on finding a random meaning of lifestyle photography, and at least it can mean something for us. On the day I arrived at this tourism spot, I saw some people were laughing while taking their picture with beautiful views as the background made me take their photos when they were practicing their lifestyle, so can it be included as "lifestyle" Is it? It was a moment along with the real-life event. On any given day, we are encouraged to find such this moment. This typical photo that is labeled as lifestyle photography, as in every day our life, we find this typical activity like selfies are mostly done by people and it has been regarded as people lifestyle. Taking self-picture or selfie is something that attracts people to own their own lifestyle. I caught this moment with their lifestyle session.

_AHW5666.jpg

_AHW5634.jpg

_AHW5670.jpg

_AHW5627.jpg



CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPeople Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 12 hours ago 

Very extraordinary image capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33