Panoramic Sea Landscapes

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Before I went down from clifftop cafe of Gurutee, I managed to take the last pictures of these landscapes. From this cafe, I could see the vast sea with two little islands gave me a very good sight that made me hard to leave this place. As it was our last stop at this well known spot, we tried to capture any moment that we found around as well as being around here, we could sense the pureness of nature that was offered by this sea. I started to realize that there are a lot of things to be photographed. Upon the beauty that it provides, I managed to take pictures as many as possible. This sea is also known known Hindia Ocean. It scattered along this territory and I bet the sunset would be more beautiful if it appeared from this sea. It has been regarded as a local tourism spot, many locals on the weekend or on a regular day go to the beach with their couple or family. Different people see different way the beauty of nature. For me, as an amateur nature photographic hunter, I would never miss these moments. I was lucky that I was faced with this moment, the moment that I did not expect to happen. It's still afternoon and the sky show its true color where all beneath it become perfect. Blue sky, perfect protecting dome, that plays with the sunlight on these fine days.


_AHW5599.jpg

_AHW5600.jpg

_AHW5594.jpg

_AHW5582.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensKit Lens
Sort:  
 last month 

Wow this picture of yours is really amazing.

 last month 

Impressive photography, I love the sea landscape, it is beautiful.

 last month 

Wow what a beautiful photograph you are perfect in taking pictures thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38