Out to the Beach | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I was very thankful for having a chance to come back to the beach. As I mention the other day that I did not have the right moment to fully catch the sunset. Don't get me wrong, this sunset was taken long ago at two different beaches. Back then, the sunset was my favorite subject of my photography till now, I am still in love with it but in the last couple of days, we experience cloudy days that made me unable to find sunset in any frequently visited spots. Usually, I headed to the beach or large field where I could possibly witness the sunset as I thought sunset is always a great subject of nature and hard to leave it behind. The sunset would show different sights at different times which straightly emerge the beauty that, for the moment, attracted my attention to bring them into my camera. People would love to kill time waiting for the sunset, even sometimes I had to go home without seeing any light coming up but it did not break my feeling, I still have another day to get its pure light, the light of love from mother earth. Seeing the sun was slowly disappearing from the lining trees, I decided to stop and shot its half shape through the meadow and when I was done with this sunset, I rode to the beach. I wish I could catch the full shape, but I was so late for that.


AHW_4645.jpg

AHW_4883.jpg

AHW_4638.jpg

AHW_4669.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So satisfying picture.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I like these scenes of nature the most. The surrounding scenery then becomes even more interesting. Beautiful photography

 3 years ago 

Many thanks for appreciating my work. Yeah, it is good to be back on the beach again

 3 years ago (edited)

Let's go to lancok beach to hunt sunset 📸😁👍

 3 years ago 

Great. Let see when

 3 years ago 

All the captured scenes are really wonderful. Natural scenes are always amazing. We cannot deny the beauty of nature. Just wow.

 3 years ago 

Yeah, nature always provide us the best. Thanks

 3 years ago 

very beautiful scenery in my opinion, I am very amazed to see your photographer skills

 3 years ago 

what a scenario you show in this picture!! Thats like a wonderful. Sea beach, sunset what a combination!

 3 years ago 

Sunset beach beautiful

 3 years ago 

This is the most beautiful view of the sun thoroughout the day. I love this view very much always that's why try to go to the nature just before sunset if i get opportunity. Lovely view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67