Orb-web Spiders Near Public Street | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good Day Everyone! I accidentally noticed some orb-web spiders were hanging in the web near the public street and dragged me so badly to take a few shots. I also noticed there were some of them hanging in the air. Yeah, this typical species of spider is commonly making the web in open space and sometimes it is seen hanging in between the leaves.

It's great to see them up here and my job was seeking the angle properly and trying to find a good background before taking the shot. I guess I was lucky to have the DSLR with me so it could allow me to shoot this spider from the distance range and did not need to come closer as it was being in the higher ground which made me difficult to reach it with a smartphone.

Actually, I often visited this spot, but I rarely saw a spider around here and at my last visit when I was looking for a proper position to capture landscapes, I noticed these spiders which apparently picked a different place to hang out.


_AHW0310.jpg

_AHW0305.jpg

_AHW0306.jpg

_AHW0307.jpg

_AHW0281.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryArchanid Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is very cool.

 2 years ago 

So many spider in our house, but they seem very amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63