Orange Bee on Twig

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

So, this is another fascinating bee that I found some time ago, called Orange Bee. Among many insects, the bee is my favorite one! I say this because in taking bee, I must do extra effort as it is a type of insect that moves quite a lot and it challenged me so badly, especially when taking the headshot. I considered this challenge as a pleasant job so whenever I found bees, I manage to hunt them down. Sometimes I failed to catch but some other time I successfully captured them. I waited for a bit longer making my clicks focus on its shape. It moved quite a lot during midday which made me waited for little longer for this bee to make a quick stop on twig. While being on the shot, I never thought that they would sting me, and thank for being friendly with me. There are many types of bees around here, and I think this bee is more friendly than others. Indeed, I had to spend much time hunting and waiting for them to calm, that was the efforts to gain better results. This typical bee belongs to Halictidae is the second-largest family of bees and these are the common ones that we can sight them during the afternoon time.

_AHW3986.jpg

_AHW3994.jpg

_AHW3984.jpg

_AHW3993.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65