"On the Way to Local Market" | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Greeting Creative People! On this lovely evening, I am interested to take you to some creative shots that I did in the wood yesterday. Lucky me, one of my friends brought this diecast in his bag, then I happened to notice, a bunch of mushrooms was already on board. What a good idea! This stuff was firstly placed on motorbike seat, then I brought down to the mountain road, therefore I could find the real look of these subjects.

This is one of the ways to keep me exciting to find new ideas for photography and try to put away the boredom. It's good to see this stuff was on the road with a bunch of mushrooms on board as if it was being driven down to the market. I usually took a lot of pictures of one subject because one is not enough to get a satisfactory result, even the angle should be in various ways.

It's kind of great stuff to shoot, though. I hope, this will inspire you to create creative content. As I said that dealing with photography is not just stuck with the visible subject but deep down, photography might come up from our head, that is called creative.


_AHW1373.jpg

_AHW1378.jpg

_AHW1369.jpg

_AHW1371.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
LocationLocal Wood
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very creative photograpgy... Small car...

 2 years ago 

Wow amazing clicks and minor details are good

 2 years ago 

Amazing photography... It’s look so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

good picture of maximum results, you use the fungus on the back of the car, I really like the results you share this

 2 years ago 

Nice job.

 2 years ago 

Nice photography. Your creativity is revealed in this photography. Mushroom in such a small car. In your photography it really looks like the car is going somewhere with mushrooms. Extraordinary creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13