Neon Cuckoo Bee | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I was thrilled to see a neon cuckoo bee on the flower, it swung by after this spot was left by butterfly and it took over the place. Unlike the other time when I found a little stuff, I used a smartphone to take their photos, but this time I decided to use a DSLR with a macro. I tried to use this stuff to see how best I could work with that. The good part of using this device was that I did not have to come closer to the subject but I had to seriously deal with the focus.

To be honest, it's kind a hard job to get the focus on small things with DSLR tele macro. As I love shooting bees, I attempted to find the right position and focus so that I would be able to find the details of subjects. Well! The neon cuckoo bee is such a cute bee that I have ever found and hard to let it go without taking any photos.

As you may all know, taking a bee's photo was not easy as we thought, sharp eyes are needed to see where it possibly stops. As always, I needed to follow its way, and when I felt right, I started to take shots as many as possible, and then I will select some good photos to be shared in this lovely community.

_AHW7834.jpg

_AHW7853.jpg

_AHW7810.jpg

_AHW7836.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your Neon Cuckoo Bee macro photography awesome. I like your photography.

 2 years ago 

ফুলের উপর বসে থাকা একটি মৌমাছির খুবই সুন্দর একটি ফটোগ্রাফি করেছ। যা দেখতে খুবই অসাধারণ লাগছে। ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট যত দেখি ততই আমার কাছে ভালো লাগে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65