Nature Scenery From Elak Street | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Beauty Fans! I am delighted to be back with some fresh shots of natural scenery that I took just this afternoon somewhere near the public street. To shoot these pictures, I picked the roadside as my standing point, so I could find the view in the wide range. Seeing such a beautiful view like this, I determined to take the pictures as well as possible.

Although it comes from a familiar spot, I tried to make look good in the eye and tried to cover the pond with the sky, and the trees that grow on the edge of this pond may add another beauty that reflects on the water. Lining wild plants, reflecting upon the water play with the sunlight on these fine days, promises to be the canvass to our happiness.

Eventually, these views would be different thru the naked eyes and I bet you see such a view near you which is more beautiful than this but thank the camera that brings the usual sight to be good in the eyes that held me to spend a little more time taking these photos. It is located near the public street (Elak Street), a street that connects to other regions.


_AHW0337.jpg

_AHW0356.jpg

_AHW0231.jpg

_AHW0232.jpg

_AHW0229.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very beautiful scenery 😍

 2 years ago 

Natural is a symbol of beauty. Sir, you have captured the pictures of natural beauty in a wonderful way through photography. @abduhawab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42