Nature Scenary: Trees Reflection | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good day Beauty Lovers! It's great to be back with another beauty of nature. On this lovely evening, I am gladly coming up with some pictures of landscapes from the reservoir. These scenes were shot this afternoon, where the shadow o of a lined tree reflect on the water. This scenery has made me stay a little while shooting the scenes.

To shoot these pictures, I picked the roadside as my standing point, so I could find the view in the wide range. Seeing such a beautiful view like this, I determined to take the pictures as well as possible. Although it come from a familiar spot, I tried to make look good in the eye. Since we only have the reservoir, field, and sea spot to shoot such a landscape, I made my way to the same place that I visited where I would probably have different landscapes during the afternoon time.

Lining mangrove trees, reflecting upon the water plays with the sunlight on these fine days, promises to be the canvass to our happiness.


_AHW9882.jpg

_AHW9885.jpg

_AHW9889.jpg

_AHW9871.jpg

_AHW9893.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wonderful shadow hunting photography..good job,thanks dear for your great sharing,stay safe have a good day

 2 years ago 

Wow...
Very beautiful 👌

 2 years ago 

Lhokseumawe resorvoir??

 2 years ago 

You've done great photography with the camera. It seems that the real picture has emerged. Thank you so much for sharing between us.

 2 years ago 

photography that I really admire,
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55