Nature's Life: Bee From Distance

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

It was spotted from distance. It seems, this bee does not like to hang up in group, it preferred to be alone on the heather. Sometimes I failed to catch but some other time I successfully captured them. While being on the shot, I never thought that they would sting me, and thank for being friendly with me. There are many types of bees around here, and I think this bee is more friendly than others. Indeed, I had to spend much time hunting and waiting for them to calm, that was the efforts to gain better results. Sunday is a good day to go hunting and sometimes on a certain day's afternoon. During hunting hours, we might be ready to deal with the hot sun and mosquitos or other disturbing stuff that usually become trouble in taking photos as well as the subjects themselves which sometimes were not easy to tame. Therefore, we spent hours taking the images of a single insect and then edits them before sharing them here. Since I was into photography or photography, I found a lot of interesting insects that I did not know exist before.


_AHW1883.jpg

_AHW1879.jpg

_AHW1880.jpg

_AHW1882.jpg



CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38