Nature's Beauty : Parasol Mushrooms

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

I found this Parasol Mushroom around the grass. Actually, I did not really expect to find any mushroom during this season, as I thought there were no mushroom could be able to grow, but when I had a short walk in meadow field, I sighted these lovely mushrooms were growing strong there which soon attracted me to take some pictures before heading back home. As always, it's thrilled to see this typical fungi lives in this season, and it's there to see it in well shape. Parasol Mushroom can be found growing around the short grass. As we know, mushrooms grow in every habitat, and you certainly don’t need to go to a nature reserve to find your first toadstools: there will more than likely be several species in your garden. Apparently, I was not only caught up with its color but it also dragged me to observe its cap structure as if it was intentionally carved by nature and live peacefully among the leaves litter and little twig in the wood. Like I used to do when I saw such a mushroom that's worth a shot, and if it was in the dark, I managed to take them to the open space, so I could take some photos.


IMG_20230924_170742.jpg

IMG_20230924_170607.jpg

IMG_20230924_170640.jpg

IMG_20230924_170647.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wow. A wonderful mushroom photography. There are many such mushrooms around our house. You have a very nice discussion about mushrooms. Especially the photographs of your mushrooms become a sight to behold. Thank you very much bro for sharing my photography in the month of Nice Kari.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56