Nature--Butterfly Series

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Some butterflies were easy to catch, some failed me a lot. Like these butterflies, when I came up with a camera, they were flying here and there and I had to wait until they made a really quick stop . I did not give up, I had to get some pictures of these beautiful butterflies. It seems, these butterflies like to spend time around the wild plants by flying here and there. To capture these pictures, I had to act fast or they would disappear from my sight at any minute. I was thrilled to see some of them with the wings open and of course, I had to watch their movements. They can be sometimes seen fluttering over the ground and the dried wood. It can be identified by having multi color on both wings with strikingly beautiful markings. That what made me keep playing with the clicks. Actually, they are common butterflies that are often found perching on the flower or on the wild plant seeking something to eat. They were sighted in the bushes and I did not mind to spend sometime following their ways.


_AHW5731.jpg

_AHW3958.jpg

_AHW3947.jpg

_AHW5733.jpg

_AHW5734.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-30
Sort:  
 last month 

very beautiful butterfly photography, i really enjoyed it ♥️

 last month 

Beautifully captured the butterfly and flower scenes. Looks very nice.

 last month 

That's really a beautiful pictures you have shared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36