Natural Pool After the Rain

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

This natural object can make everybody love to experience its amazing drop that gushed from the rocks. In common range, it is surging and plunging down the mountain. This is not huge waterfall, but it is good to see the pool. Falling as smoothly as the syrup which creates a wonderful sound of nature. So I made my way to the forest close to my hometown to do what I used to do with my camera. It was fun, seeing a lot nature scene around the rainforest. I like the natural scene. These scenes were found in the middle of forest . Although it was not easy to get, a lot of people love killing themselves just to get in touch with this spot. Obviously, it is not as huge as well known waterfall in the world, but for us, it is enough to serve us with its easy look that I could experience from its way, nonchalant, as if had nothing difference with other gigantic waterfalls. I still had a lot of time to search for more little creatures that exist around this forest. I went deeper into the place where many trees grow and I just to make some ways down to get the broken hut near the river in the forest.

_AHW3490.jpg

_AHW3430.jpg

_AHW3432.jpg

_AHW3491.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

The natural beauty and scale of this beauty is impressive. High quality and vibrant photos. Thank you very much.

 last year 

Great idea for your photography. All the natural things created by God are beautiful. The place looks very nice. We hope you will take more beautiful pictures and give us a chance to see the wonderful scenery of this world. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44