Mushrooms in the Lawn || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Due to the cloudy weather, I decided to have a short walk around my neighborhood, let see what I could find. Indeed, during the rainy season, mushrooms are one of the easiest subject to be found. I just need to find the debris, decaying logs, leaf litter or any rotten stuff that I might find some various mushrooms.

Then, I made my way in to the lawn, a wet lawn and started to search for mushroom. I finally found these ones, as they were growing in the shady spot, I took them out to the open space and placing them on the moss. Some little mushrooms are very small that took me some time to get the focus.

The closer I look at fungi the more I love to shoot and I wish I had much time to take more shots. As these were steady objects, I managed to photograph them from any desired angles so that I could see different looks of these mushrooms. I believe these mushrooms are inedible that live for a certain period of time.


_AHW6940.jpg

_AHW6935.jpg

_AHW6933.jpg

_AHW6932.jpg

_AHW6930.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hope bro, how are you? You have done amazing mushroom photography. I was impressed by your photography. Each and every photography has been amazing. Thank you very much bro for sharing. Be well brother.

 2 years ago 

Every now and then I visit your blog and see your photography. I like your photography. The mushroom photography was great today.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful photography you dane it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72