Mushroom on Rotten Wood || 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I was lucky to have a free time this afternoon, so I could get back in the wood and there, I believe, I would find something good to bring home. Soon, I reached the place, I noticed a pair of mushroom grew on a rotten twig which instantly tempted me to take a few shots with my DSLR . Since I rarely find mushrooms these days due to the lack of rain, I might not miss this subject. This mushroom was growing on the rotten wood in the mid of the thick bushes.

As these were steady subjects, I tried to capture them from any desired angles so I could have the different look. I believe these mushrooms are inedible that live for a certain period of time. Besides no one cares about them, except me who always love to see them grow, and from them, I finally know nature always serves us a lot of beautiful pieces. All we need is to come to find them.

A mushroom or toadstool is the fleshy, spore-bearing fruiting body of a fungus, typically produced above ground, on soil, or on its food source.source


_AHW4204.jpg

_AHW4201.jpg

_AHW4184.jpg

_AHW4177.jpg

_AHW4185.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Photography yang anda tunjukkan ini sangat bagus.

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated to see that the mushroom photography on the rotten wood was so beautiful. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Wow, this is beautiful, thanks for sharing this wonderful mushroom with us. Its full of quality

This image is stunning from every perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56