Mountain Landscapes of Burtelege | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

These pictures were shot long ago when I made a long trip to the highland territory. Burtelege is one of the famous tourist spot in Gayo and during the weekend this place is always crowded with visitors and I managed to come up here by motorbike. It took me around an hour from Takengon city, to get to this place, we had to pass the mountain road sometimes troubled us but we could manage and the trip went back on.

I personally love exploring the rural as I could see the purity from the face of nature. Soon I arrived at the foot of the mountain, I managed to come up thru the concrete stairs and the mountain road to get to the top, from here, I could freely see the Lut Tawar, the city, and the residences. How could I not love these scenes? The green forest exposes their beauty as it confirms that no one can treat this forest as good I am.

Green was everywhere and surely pleased to the eyes. As you can see, the trees filled both sides of the mountain with the cloud floating above. One thing is for sure, the weather might also influence their existence.


_AHW2686+.jpg

_AHW2697+.jpg

_AHW2696+.jpg

_AHW2691+.jpg

_AHW2689+.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very beautiful natural scenery.

 3 years ago 

Aceh Tengah is so beautiful and have so many tourism apot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64