Mobile Clicks: Fascinating Bee on Wild Plant|| 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hang on there! I made my way thru another spot that I probably might find some fascinating insects. Camera set, time to play hide and seek with this little guy. So what I slipped off from them was the front side, I mean I could not be able to get the headshots because they moved quite a lot which gave me no chance to have the front sight. However, after long wait, it finally gave me chance to get a bit closer to its head.

So, in order to get the breathtaking shots of macro, we must concern on the atmosphere around which may influence the condition of the subjects. Especially, when we try to shoot the insect that is more aggressive during the daylight. Absolutely, the insect-like this bee or other wasps rarely stay put on the same place, they play here and there to look for food.

Here, we got to be patient, not making any noise when focusing on the headshot even we have to follow their movements, hunt them until we get the perfect appearance. Its look is different with other bees, but it still include into it. By the time I spot it perching on the dried twig, I managed to take shots with my smartphone plus an external macro device but when I was trying to take shot, it finally noticed me and flew away, in the next minutes it came back with calmness.


1663416704357-01.jpeg

1663416840668-01.jpeg

1663416979603-01.jpeg

1663417106814-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have made a wonderful Macro Photography by Mobile Phone.
I like this Photography. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow, Stunning clicks. You captured some excellent macro images with a smartphone.

 2 years ago 

Macro photography is of good quality. But I think this insect is very deadly and And for us. Of course you have to be careful while taking photography

 2 years ago 

You have made a wonderful Macro Photography by Mobile Phone.i love this photography very mutch.kepp sharing.

 2 years ago 

So wonderfully you capture this bee on the wild plant. thanks for sharing with us..

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful capture. Believe it or not, photography of this type of bee is very difficult. Bishan looks interesting though.

 2 years ago 

বাহ আপনার মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49