Marasmius rotula: Little Beauty in Wilderness || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

It is always good to get in touch with nature. Hence, we can get a handful of astonishing stuff to be captured. For instance, one of the most frequently found in nature is mushroom. As we know, the mushroom is classified into two common categories, they are edible or shiitake and inedible mushroom. A lot of edible mushrooms are often found in the wild and so inedible ones. Known as Marasmius rotula, a tiny mushroom that is a widespread and common little mushroom, and it is the type species of the genus Marasmius. Its widely-spaced gills are attached to a collar encircling the stem

Here, I am not talking about the edible or inedible but I would rather talk about the beauty look of the mushroom through the close-up shots. They hid between the rot banana tree, needed to stay focus on their detail. I was tightly caught up with the beauty of these mushrooms. They shone on the camera as if they urged me to bring them home. It is just there for quite sometimes. I wish I could pick some, but when I saw they had the pale appearance, almost dying which made me think twice to get them as food.

So, I shifted closer as I thought I might find some interesting mushroom in there. I got to say, these mushrooms just brought me back to my childhood where I and my little friends woke up in early morning to search for these mushrooms and brought them home to be cooked. Right, it is an edible mushroom.

_AHW6039.jpg

_AHW6046.jpg

_AHW6024.jpg

_AHW6018.jpg

_AHW6030.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Nature deserves our protection.🌱🛡♻💪

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। এই ফুলগুলো দেখতে কিন্তু অনেক ছোট। আপনি আমার সামনে ফুলগুলো অনেক বড় করে তুলে ধরেছেন।আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

I always being fascinated to you all photographs. Todays photographs has been so amazing dear.

 2 years ago 

I was impressed by what a beautiful photography, I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72