Marasmius elegans || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Beauty Fans! It's nice to be back with another beauty of little mushrooms that I took a little while ago. We can sometimes find these little mushrooms in hedgerows, but generally they grow under mature trees, and dried leaves in damp, shaded deciduous woodland settings. They belongs to the genus Marasmius elegans. FYI, not all mushrooms are edible, and many of them can harm us.

I am not sure if they are eatable, and I did not want to do experiment either. As these were steady objects, I managed to photograph them from any desired angles so that I could see different looks of these mushrooms. I believe these mushrooms are inedible that live for a certain period of time.

Although it grew in dirt place does not make it dirty. When I saw the first click was good, I started to take other shots from various angles with green backgrounds, this would add up the living color from the taken objects. I was thrilled to see their little shapes, and really hard to leave it behind without taking any photos.


_AHW4289.jpg

_AHW4298.jpg

_AHW1747.jpg

_AHW4301.jpg

_AHW4291.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55