Marasmiellus ramealis (Parachute-like Mushrooms)

in Beauty of Creativitylast month (edited)

So, I decided to go mushroom hunting. I was accompanied by some friends heading to the palm plantation, around 20 km from my place. It happened after one of them told me there was a good spot for mushroom hunting, that was a palm plantation. After all set, we departed to the location that was straightly welcome me with the challenging tracks. It's all fine! I had to get there whatever it takes. Soon, I got there, I spotted a lot of mushrooms were growing in the random humid ground, many of them grow on the tree trunk and branches. Some little mushrooms are very small that took me some time to get the focus. The closer I look at fungi the more I love to shoot and I wish I had much time to take more shots. This typical mushroom is known Marasmiellus ramealis (parachute-like mushroom) that usually grow on the twigs, small branches of conifers and deciduous broadleaf trees. A lot of edible mushrooms are much found in the wild, so inedible ones. I have a sense that when warmth follows rain it is mushroom fruiting weather and that if I visit these spots I will likely find mushrooms, and most importantly, being out to the woods is kind of fun job to do.


_AHW7379.jpg

_AHW7372.jpg

_AHW7382.jpg

_AHW7377.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 last month 

I really like the shooting, very detailed and very beautiful❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43