Lut Tawar Lake: Cloudy Morning Tale

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

The Lut Tawar lake was stretched right before my eyes, it appeared like a silent pool in early morning gaze below the horizon while the little waves danced over the surface, they slowly approached the shore. As I opened my eyes wider, I was caught up with cloudy casting over the universe. It beckoned me back to wonder just like a kid was amazed by the roller coaster, I managed to turn to the side and tried to flick it, immediately the shadows from little light covered up the pool. In quite a distance of my vision, the pale light strip was free embracing the upper hills, while the white bulb stood with its little power, or perhaps it was just there to manipulate the morning. Beyond this lake, the mountain was excited to welcome the dim light like a bad boy desired to grab a girl. I nodded to tell my self to stay for long to wait for the mighty light appear. This dawn still held for more minutes as I walked to the end of the south yard, lighting my steps with its little light in monochrome and then shaded me with shady color.


_AHW3343.jpg

_AHW3338.jpg

_AHW3326.jpg

_AHW3327.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

The early morning looks great in your photos. Beautiful colors of the sky and the entire natural landscape. Good job. Thank you very much.

 9 months ago 

the natural beauty is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31