Little Brown Mushrooms | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

A few days ago, I made another trip to remote village to look for some subjects to be photographed. When I was passing the narrow path, I noticed these very little brown mushrooms were growing on the decaying twig, which urged me to get a couple of shots with my smartphone. They likely wanted to stay hidden but not now because I need them, "I really do, little beauties!". Yeah! the more you hide, the more I want to have you in my lens.

As we know, mushrooms grow in every habitat, and you certainly don’t need to go to a nature reserve to find your first toadstools: there will more than likely be several species in your garden. Encourage fungi to grow by decaying logs and branches to rot and wait to see what arrives.

Since the light rain throughout the week, we we will find a lot of kind of mushrooms in the wood, these white mushrooms are one of them that instantly attracted my attention to its shape and color. They grow in clusters of three or more, with one larger white caps more dominant than another color. It is clear they arrange in a wide circle which then appear a collective of wild beauty.


1674223729222.jpg

1674223729234.jpg

1674223729218 (1).jpg

1674223729225.jpg

1674223729231.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 last year 

Hope you are well bro? Great photography of your mushroom. I was impressed by your photography. Your photography skills are really great. Thank you bro for sharing such wonderful photography with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76