Little Beauties on the Twig | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

This afternoon, I was invited to explore the local wood which only took me around 20 minutes from my place. I was lucky to have a free time, so I could get my feet back in the wood and there, I believe, I would find something good to bring home. Soon, I reached the place, I noticed a pair of mushroom grew on a rotten twig which instantly tempted me to take a few shots with my DSLR . Since I rarely find mushrooms these days, I might not miss this subject.

As these were steady subjects, I tried to capture them from any desired angles so I could have the different look. I believe these mushrooms are inedible that live for a certain period of time. Besides no one cares about them, except me who always love to see them grow, and from them, I finally know nature always serves us a lot of beautiful pieces. All we need is to come to find them.

A mushroom or toadstool is the fleshy, spore-bearing fruiting body of a fungus, typically produced above ground, on soil, or on its food source.source


_AHW2963.jpg

_AHW2964.jpg

_AHW2926.jpg

_AHW2968.jpg

1652535039634-01.jpeg

_AHW2931.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing photography. So attractive. All photos were taken perfectly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51