Landscapes of Blang Kejeren, Gayo Lues

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Have a great evening everyone! For today's post, I am delighted to share some landscapes photos that I shot when I was having a short break from long trip at one of the cafes in Blang Kejeren. As I told you, while being on the road, my eyes kept on spotting any good views that scattered along the road and of course, only a few worth a shot. It's about a half-hour after leaving the city, and I passed the road between the fields, there I saw beautiful field landscapes that attracted me with the view under the clear sky. I could not be able to leave this scenery behind without making a stop and taking photos. It has been my primary plan to have photos during this trip and I was glad to see these landscapes across the public street which was not hard to get thru. I just needed to stop by and take some photos from different angles in which I could perceive various views of the scenes. I also spotted some trees stayed calm under the good sky and tried to combine it with the landscapes. By the time I saw this landscape I was soon attracted to get some shots.


_AHW4170.jpg

_AHW4176.jpg

_AHW4172.jpg

_AHW4169.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

The natural beauty is very good. It must be very cold there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49