Landscapes From the Village | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello Beauty Fans! Hope everything is doing great. So today, I would like to take you to old shots of the landscape from the village that took me around 10 minutes to get to the spot, where I believe I would find some stunning views on top of this hill. However, this visit was somewhat disappointed me for I was unable to catch the beautiful sunset. As I determined, I would get something left, even the landscapes were also better to capture. I managed to get on top, the only place that I could see was the sea that seemed to be higher than the mountain.

Yeah, when you are on the hill or mountain the sea level was higher but when you go down to the beach, it's the opposite. Then, I moved to the left side soon I caught up the very orange that appeared above the trees, I knew, that was left from the sunset. The smooth color of the sky and the orange shows a great background. It was found when I passed the alternative road that connected to the main road.

The paddy field is the landscape where I can vastly see the blue sky above. These common views are easy to find, especially on sunny days, yet the clear sky is not always coming as clear as it is. I was lucky that I was faced with this moment, the moment that I did not expect to happen.


AHW_9605.jpg

AHW_0038.jpg

AHW_9606.jpg

AHW_9604.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategorySunset Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@abduhawab. Nice photography. The landscape are marvellous. Good job

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the rate!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

nice photographys.

 3 years ago 

sepertinya sangat nyaman kita tinggal di situ bang...

 3 years ago 

Your photography never ceases to surprise me.

 3 years ago 

Glad to hear that. Thank you for the rate!

 3 years ago 

your village area view is really nice . thanks for share this gentleman.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, @shuvo35. It's always nice to be around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35