Landscapes From Rural Reservoir | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Greeting everyone! On this lovely evening, I am delighted to come up with some recent landscapes that I shot yesterday from the hilltop. It's located in the rural that took us around 40 minutes by motorbike. So after discussing the potential hunting spot with some friends, we finally came up with the idea of finding reservoir in the rural area.

As my first time visiting this spot, and I know that was not good for the landscapes since it's been cloudy throughout the day, but insisted to take a few pictures from the hill top. I and my friend took turns to capture these reservoir landscapes. While the tree still blossomed on the hill amid the jumble of meadow and down there I could also feel the breeze coming over as if these landscapes were served to please my eyes after killing myself with the bumpy roads.

As I guessed what I'm going to say is, it belonged there, thru the pictures a ton of beauty was provided by mother earth that was hard to be missed. Seeing such a landscape like this would make us forget that we were being in the middle of somewhere, away from home.


_AHW7728.jpg

_AHW7724.jpg

_AHW7727.jpg

_AHW7878.jpg

_AHW7882.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Photography of the Lhok Gajah reservoir in the Buloh blang ara area.
Pajan keunan.
Lon Na di daerah nyan bunoe.

 2 years ago 

Thats really beautiful brother @abduhawab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66