Landscapes From Hilltop | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Greeting everyone! On this rainy evening, I am delighted to come up with some pics of the landscapes that I shot this afternoon from the hilltop. It's located in the outskirts which only took me around 20 minutes by motorbike. So after discussing the potential hunting spot with some friends, we finally came up with the idea of heading to this hill, and from here, we could see the view of palm plantation and the residence.

These beautiful views held me to stay a bit longer before I proceeded to another spot, in which I would find some other breathtaking stuff during the trip. These landscapes were actually located near the public street, and the spot itself was accessible by any vehicles

Actually, this was my second time being on this hill. My first visit happened a very long time ago but the views are extremely different now. So, facing a landscape like this would make us forget that we were being on a reachable place and did not cost us to enjoy the beautiful nature that sometimes shows up unexpectedly.


_AHW6351.jpg

_AHW6339.jpg

_AHW6348.jpg

_AHW6342.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensKit Lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your mountain photographs are very beautiful, I was impressed.

 2 years ago 

Your landscape photography is very nice to see. thanks for sharing us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41