Landscapes From Estuary | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Under the very hot sun, I made my way to the estuary near the reservoir. Besides, this estuary is reachable, it also offers me breathtaking views that made me stay longer with the clicks while killing time before the fasting break. It is located near the fishermen's village. The day I came here, the sun was bright and the sky appears in its true color.

I spent some time around this spot, walking around while taking the landscapes. I guess I was lucky that day, the day when I could see different landscapes from the different sides of the reservoir. As I thought, that was a good time to take nature photos in the weather like this, where part of this area seems to be friendly to me.

I also spotted a boat passing and tried to combine it with the landscapes. By the time I saw this landscape I was soon attracted to get some shots. Indeed, we used to visit this place but each time I hit this place, the view was different. That was the reason why I often pick this spot as my landscape photography object.


_AHW2179.jpg

_AHW2180.jpg

_AHW2183.jpg

_AHW2174.jpg

_AHW2178.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

blue sky and landscape view just beautiful and attractive. hope you enjoy this environment very much .

 2 years ago 

Thank you @shuvo35

 2 years ago 

Blue sky and landscape. Such awesome photography is the story of the extra heat with it. It was pretty good

 2 years ago 

দক্ষ ফোটগ্রাফার ছাড়া এমন ছবি উঠানো সম্ভব না। আপনি সত্যি অনেক সুন্দর ফোটগ্রাফি করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31