Landscape Photography: Another Sunset From the Beach

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I took the following pictures long ago when I eagerly hunted sunset and wherever possible to have it, I made all the way to get there. So I managed to go to another local spot to watch the sunset. After a long wait, I was finally able to capture the whole orange washing the sea and beach. Indeed, I did not fully capture the sunset but the light was something good to capture and I managed to take from the different sides of this subject.

4.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

To make our community big, we kindly ask for your delegation's support.
501005001000

Or you can also go to www.steemworld.com

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensNikon Kit Lens 18-55

Sort:  

Amazing photos.. Please check my blog..

 3 years ago 

The scenery is so beautiful, it looks so charming when we see it.

 3 years ago 

thanks @taillah

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

It's golden time and the photography seems very perfect. Lovely shots brother.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @hafizullah for rating my work

the view is very nice, and perfect

 3 years ago 

Thanks @humaidi

You are welcome,,

Hermosa puesta de sol. Encantada con las fotografías.

Veri nice,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.59
ETH 3611.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27