Inside Coffee Shop

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

The air around the coffee shop is thick with the scent of coffee, it spreads the aroma like a girl just sprayed the cologne on her new dress. In my glass mug, the sugar floats over just like the glitter pebble on the sand, the glass still hold the bitterness and caffeine - that tempted my nerve to drink up. Without milk or sugar it must be beyond unpleasant, yet a line its color persists until the sugar went down and blend with other substances. Even then some linger in the hopes of more meaning of coffee to come. Now, the coffee has a million taste. I loved it much when it pursued to my lips, smell the aroma which make nerve dancing so heavenly. I had been expecting enough enjoyment when the coffee started flowing unto my throat and the rest of caffeine was transported to my nerve. That was good enough to cheer up my day. This coffee shop is located in Bireuen downtown. These photos were taken when I visited this shop a few years ago. Coffee shops are also regarded as the meeting spot for many people. They used to talk a lot of things about the developing issue intercommunity.


DSC_2081.jpg

DSC_2040.jpg

DSC_2042.jpg

DSC_2055.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

বাহ কফি শপ টা খুব সুন্দর তো দেখতে। লো লাইটে দারুণ ক্যাপচার করেছেন।

 2 months ago 

Very interesting picture. I saw this picture, it reminded me of old coffee shops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53