Hungarian Glider || 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I headed out to the meadow field, searching for fascinating little ones. After getting done with the other insects, I shifted to a bunch of bush that I probably found a lot kind of insects staggering around. Well! I finally found this butterfly, trying to find a good spot to land. It is Hungarian glider, is a species of butterfly in the family Nymphalidae. It was seen perching from one leaf to another, and sinking its half of the body into the flower.

It moved quite a lot which took me more time to find the focus. In matter of fact, this butterfly is one of awesome insects that need some exposures, as of today I present you black and white butterfly. Butterfly itself has various color and shape.

Mostly categorized from smallest to the biggest insect and it can be usually found on the flower and vegetation plants as the common nature of the insect to get some food. Not to say too long about this butterfly, as I am aware, I am not really good at it and I better show you some pics of skipper that I photographed in little wood. Hopefully, you like them!


_AHW4275.jpg

_AHW4277.jpg

_AHW4276.jpg

_AHW4272.jpg

_AHW4280.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow this is really awesome photographs dear. The butterfly is looked so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Cool.

 2 years ago 

দুর্দান্ত ম্যাক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি, আপনার ম্যাক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 2 years ago 

Wow, very impressive shoot.
And you taking them with Tele-Macro, and that was very nice.
Good job Chief

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72