Human Portraits : Village Boy in Close Up | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good evening everyone! It's good to be back in the village, getting in touch with human portraits as part of bringing up the daily activity of village people. So, this time, I am happy as these boys to share their portraits that I took a few days ago around coastal area.

When I was passing by , I saw these boys were playing on the roadside, and I thought that would be my good stuff for human portraits subject. I first took from a distance range while letting them toward me, and they slowly reach the place where I stood to take their photos.

I kept on having the close up images to see their innocent faces from the close range. So here are some pictures of human portraits with the theme "Village Boys with Their Plays."


_AHW9014.jpg

_AHW9031.jpg

_AHW9033.jpg

_AHW9032.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryHuman Portraits
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49