Human Portraits : A Man in the Hut

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Today's post is about some black and white pictures of human portraits that I photographed a little while ago. For this theme, I preferred to make them in black and white is to aim to produce relatively life-like documentation of the person or persons photographed.

This man, when I arrived, was spending his afternoon time while taking care of his field. Seeing that, I was interested to take a few pictures of this friendly man. To take the portraits, I needed to be closer to the subject. So, after involving in a short conversation, I dare myself to ask his permission. He nodded!

People's photography itself can be made with or without your subject's awareness and cooperation. It is a popular photography genre that almost all photographers engage in this genre. I do not mean to say that I am a photographer, I am the kinda guy who likes to see anything in a beautiful way through the camera.


_AHW7940.jpg

_AHW7941 edit.jpg

_AHW7941.jpg

_AHW7935.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryHuman Portraits
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69